Welcome to Snohomish Aquatic Center! This facility has everything aquatic under one roof—swim lessons, recreational swim, surf lessons, diving, water play, competitive swim and water fitness classes.

Schedules

Winter Break (December 20 through January 4) is here. In addition to our regular open swims and programming (see schedules below), we have some additional open rec swim sessions planned.

  • Monday, December 22 at 1 - 2:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 23 at 11:15 a.m.- 1 p.m.
  • Monday, December 29 at 1 - 2:45 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 30 at 11:15 a.m.- 1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 31 at Noon - 3 p.m.

Upcoming Camps/ Events/Activities

Click here to view and learn more about the upcoming camps, special events and activities at the Snohomish Aquatic Center.

Online Registration


Interested in registering online for swim, dive or surf lessons, camps or lifeguard training?
Click here to register  

 

Open Rec Swim Sessions 

(As of November 5)
  • RP = Recreation Pool
  • CP = Competition Pool

Saturday

  • Noon - 1:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim, Dive & Lap (RP/CP)
  • 2 - 3:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim, Dive & Lap (RP/CP)
  • 4 - 5:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim, Dive & Lap (RP/CP)

Sunday

  • Noon - 1:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim, Dive & Lap (RP/CP)
  • 2 - 3:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim & Wibit (RP/CP)
  • 4 - 5:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim & Wibit (RP/CP)

 Monday and Wednesday

  • 7 - 8:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim, Dive & Lap (RP)

Tuesday and Thursday

  • 3:15 - 5 p.m. - Open Rec Swim (RP)

Friday

  • 1 - 2:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim (RP)
  • 3 - 4:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim (RP)
  • 5 - 6:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim (RP)
  • 7 - 8:45 p.m. - Open Rec Swim, Dive & Lap (RP/CP)

 

Closures/ Cancellations

Competition Pool
  • On the following days the Competition Pool will be closed from 2:30 p.m. to 5 p.m. due to the Glacier Peak High School and Snohomish High School Boys’ Swim and Dive meets (all other facility programming remains unchanged):

    • Tuesday, January 6
    • Thursday, January 8
    • Tuesday, January 13
    • Thursday, January 15
    • Thursday, January 22
    • Tuesday, January 27
    • Saturday, January 31
Early Facility Closures
  • Wednesday, December 31 - The entire facility will close at 3 p.m.

Holiday Closures

The Snohomish Aquatic Center will be closed on the following holidays:

  • Christmas Eve - Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • Christmas - Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Easter - Sunday, April 5, 2015
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2015
  • Christmas - Friday, December 25, 2015
  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Other holidays may follow a limited facility schedule.