Welcome to Snohomish Aquatic Center! This facility has everything aquatic under one roof - swim lessons, recreational swim, surfing, diving, water play, competitive swim and water fitness classes.

Closures & Cancellations

  • The competition pool will not be available from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturday, September 24, and Sunday, September 25, due to our facility's hosting of the Fitter & Faster Swim Tour.
  • The competition pool will be closed on the following days and times for high school and other swim competitions:
    • Saturday, October 1 - Competition pool closed from 8:30 a.m. until 3 p.m.
    • Tuesday, October 4 - Competition pool closes at 2:30 p.m.
    • Saturday, October 8 - Competition pool closes at 4 p.m.
    • Tuesday, October 11 - Competition pool closes at 2:30 p.m.
    • Saturday, October 22  - Competition pool closes at 4 p.m.
    • Thursday, October 27 - Competition pool closes at 2 p.m.
    • Friday, October 28 - Competition pool closes at 1 p.m.
    • Saturday, October 29 - Competition pool closes at 1 p.m.
    • Sunday, October 30 - Competition pool closed until 1 p.m. 
  • Friday, October 14 - All water fitness classes have been canceled.
  • Friday, November 4 - The recreation pool will not be available from 10:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m. due to our facility's hosting of the Aquatic Exercise Association annual conference. Our party rental rooms are also not available that day.
  • Saturday, November 5 - The 2 p.m. open rec swim has been canceled due to our facility's hosting of the Aquatic Exercise Association annual conference. Our party rental rooms are also not available that day.

Online Registration

Interested in registering for swim lessons and other programs online? Our FlowRider waiver is also available below.

Register online for lessons and programs
Click here to complete the online FlowRider waiver
Learn more about & register for swim lessons
UA-72623510-1